Best paper presentation award EGPA’s Permanent Study Group 1 (e-Government)

At this year’s EGPA conference in Toulouse I┬áreceived the Award for Best Paper Presentation in the Permanent Study Group on e-Government. I would like to thank professor Marcel Thaens for granting me this honour and study group directors dr. Frank Bannister and professor Albert Meijer for organising fruitful and enjoyable study group sessions.

Both the presentation and the full paper ‘Discrepancies between technology and legitimacy assumptions in the practice of public mobility surveillance’ are now available on this website.